View Image
History
View Image
Commitments
View Image
Gardens
View Image
Collections
View Image
Art
View Image
Contact
Discover Antoine & Nicolas

Discover Antoine & Nicolas

Discover Antoine & Nicolas

It was in Paris, on the benches of a school of landscape gardening that Antoine & Nicolas’s story began. These two students decided to seal their friendship by sharing their expertise in reasoned arboriculture, a specialty that focuses primarily on the respect of the plant.
Passionate about plants, they decided to merge their names to launch Antoine & Nicolas, a company specializing in the construction and maintenance of an increasingly divergent variety of gardens..

The greatness of Nature

The greatness of Nature
"Antoine & Nicolas" revolves around three strong points: simplicity, quality and durability.
Our expertise is associated with advanced techniques in order to create a balance between the plant and its environment. It is the result of a slow and gradual progression of skills that we have acquired over many years. Each step, from the creation to the maintenance of a garden area, is based on the complementary expertise of gardeners, climber arborists and other employees all united by strong principles that constitute our values.
At Antoine & Nicolas, we are committed to protecting the environment because, in our view, it is essential to respect it. "Gardeners by nature" transcribes our state of mind. We want to contribute to a sustainable development of society.
Here are some of the objectives and actions offered as part of our commitment:
At our place
"Antoine & Nicolas" applies a full waste management. Office waste, such as construction waste, is collected, sorted and then sent directly to specialized institutions.
Our green waste is systematically recycled to become valued compost or mulching.

We continuously train our gardeners to optimize our energy consumption and to develop their environmental awareness in both their professional and personal lives. These plans are implemented through internal communication campaigns and also by specific training sessions.
Figurine
At your place
The fertilizers that we use in your gardens are biodegradable and environmentally friendly to avoid pollution of soil and groundwater. The BIO Label guarantees the use of 100% green products.

All wooden construction materials and communication tools with our customers, from quotations to invoices, mails or business cards, are made from recycled paper or are certified FSC or PEFC (warranty of sustainable forest management). knowledge, know how
All different gardens

All different gardens

All different gardens

Discover the style of Antoine & Nicolas, already appreciated by many amateurs and professionals. Special attention we pay to every stage of the creation and maintenance of a garden area guarantees the best results. Tapping into the diversity of these gardens allows us to develop our expertise.



Throught the seasons

Throught the seasons

Throught the seasons

"Antoine & Nicolas" introduces you to two collections allowing to enjoy a well-kept garden that highlights the charm and nuances of vegetation. From season to season, "Antoine & Nicolas" offers a constant renewal of your relaxation area with the Spring / Summer and Fall / Winter collections.
spring summer
  • summer
  • spring summer
  • grass
fall winter
  • fall-winter
  • winter
  • cut
The garden and contempory art

The garden and contempory art

The garden & contempory art

"Antoine & Nicolas" has a particular interest in art that tends toward an ideal, the union of beauty and well-being. In its a constant search for excellence "Antoine & Nicolas" stages their gardens to create an ultimate harmony of both.



Contact Antoine & Nicolas

Contact Antoine & Nicolas

Contact Antoine & Nicolas
Contact us
Please do not hesitate to send us your requests, questions, or any suggestions that you would like to share with us. We will be happy to help you and we will send you a reply as soon as possible.
Contact us
Join us

You are passionate about this business. Why not join us.

Join us
info Antoine & Nicolas

View Image
Histoire
View Image
Engagements
View Image
Jardins
View Image
Collections
View Image
Art
View Image
Contact
Découvrez Antoine & Nicolas

Découvrez Antoine & Nicolas

Découvrez Antoine & Nicolas

C’est à Paris, sur les bancs d’une école du paysage que l’histoire d’Antoine & Nicolas commence. Ces deux étudiants décident de sceller leur amitié en partageant leur savoir-faire en arboriculture raisonnée, une spécialité qui s’intéresse avant tout au respect du végétal.
Passionnés de plantes, ils décident de fusionner leurs prénoms pour lancer Antoine & Nicolas, une entreprise spécialisée dans la réalisation et l’entretien de jardins toujours plus différents les uns des autres.

La grandeur de la Nature

La grandeur de la Nature
Antoine & Nicolas s’articule autour de trois axes forts : simplicité, qualité et durabilité.
Notre savoir-faire s’associe à des techniques pointues pour créer l’équilibre entre la plante et son milieu. C’est le résultat d’une progression lente et graduelle de compétences que nous avons acquis depuis de nombreuses années. Chaque étape, de la création à l’entretien d’un espace, repose sur le savoir-faire complémentaire des jardiniers, des arboristes grimpeurs et autres collaborateurs tous unis par les principes forts qui constituent nos valeurs.
Chez Antoine & Nicolas, nous nous engageons à protéger l'environnement car, à nos yeux, il est essentiel de le respecter. « Jardiniers de nature», retranscrit notre état d’esprit. Nous voulons participer au développement durable de la société.
Voici quelques uns des objectifs et des actions proposés dans le cadre de notre engagement :
DANS L’ENTREPRISE
Antoine & Nicolas applique une gestion intégrale des déchets. Les déchets bureautiques comme les déchets de chantiers sont collectés, triés puis acheminés directement vers des établissements spécialisés.
Nos déchets verts sont systématiquement recyclés pour être valorisés en compost ou en paillage.

Nous formons continuellement nos jardiniers pour optimiser nos consommations d'énergie et les sensibiliser sur l’environnement aussi bien dans leurs activités professionnelles que dans leur vie personnelle. Ces plans sont mis en œuvre au travers des campagnes de communication interne et également par des formations spécifiques.
Figurine déchets
CHEZ NOS CLIENTS
Tous les engrais que nous appliquons chez vous sont biodégradables et écologiques pour éviter la pollution des sols et des nappes phréatiques. Le Label BIO garantit l’utilisation de produits 100% écologiques.

Tous les matériaux de construction en bois et les outils de communication avec nos clients, des devis aux factures en passant par le courrier ou les cartes de visites, sont fabriqués à partir de papier recyclé ou avec le distinctif FSC ou PEFC (certificat de garantie de gestion durable des forêts).
savoir faire
Des jardins au style tous différents

Des jardins au style tous différents

Des jardins au style tous différents

Découvrez le style d’Antoine & Nicolas déjà apprécié par de nombreux amateurs et professionnels. L’attention particulière que nous portons à toutes les étapes de création et d’entretien d’un espace garantit le meilleur résultat. Puiser dans la diversité de ces jardins nous permet de faire évoluer notre savoir-faire.



Le jardin au fil des saisons

Le jardin au fil des saisons

Le jardin au fil des saisons

Antoine & Nicolas vous présente deux collections permettant de profiter d’un jardin soigné mettant en valeur le charme et les nuances de la végétation.
Au fil des saisons, Antoine & Nicolas propose une recréation perpétuelle de votre espace de détente avec la collection Printemps/Eté et la collection Automne/Hiver.
printemps éte
  • printemps éte
  • suspendu
  • pelouse
automne hiver
  • automne-hiver
  • hiver
  • sécateur
Le jardin & l’art contemporain

Le jardin & l’art contemporain

Le jardin & l’art contemporain

Antoine & Nicolas porte un intérêt particulier à l’art qui tend vers un idéal, l’union du beau et du bon. A la recherche permanente de l’excellence, Antoine & Nicolas y puise de l’harmonie pour mettre en scène ses jardins.



Joindre Antoine & Nicolas

Joindre Antoine & Nicolas

Joindre Antoine & Nicolas
Nous contacter
N’hésitez pas à nous adresser toutes vos demandes, questions ou suggestions dont vous souhaiteriez nous faire part. Nous serons ravis de pouvoir vous aider et nous vous enverrons une réponse dans les plus brefs délais.
Nous contacter
Nous rejoindre

Vous êtes passionné par ce métier, rejoignez-nous.

Nous rejoindre
info Antoine & Nicolas